Workshop Office

(PCaPAC'99 Office Member)

(Use Japanese font)

@
PCaPAC'99 chairman    Shin-ichi Kurokawa    KEK
                          ^

Organizing staff in KEK (sψ)

Setsuko Motohashi   {Žq ۋ͉       setusko.motohashi@kek.jp
Yoshikazu Shibuya   aJ `a  vZȊwZ^[ Yoshikazu.SHIBUYA@kek.jp
Hitoshi Hirose      L     vZȊwZ^[ hirose@kekvax.kek.jp
Kanaya Noriichi     J ͈  PF Instr.        kanaya@kekvax.kek.jp
Katoh Tadahiko       F  KEKB             Tadahiko.KATOH@kek.jp
Yamamoto Noboru     R{     KEKB             noboru.yamamoto@kek.jp
Isamu Abe            E    Linac            isamu.ABE@kek.jp
Jun-ichi Kishiro    ؑ   PS               kishiro@kekvax.kek.jp
Youko Hayashi          zq  secritary        hayashiy@mail.kek.jp
Kazuyuki Nigorikawa  aK  PS               kazuyuki.nigorikawa@kek.jp
Takashi Kosuge           PF ring          takashi.kosuge@kek.jp


Conference office (ǁj Fax : +(81) 298 64-5228 Phone : +(81) 298 64-5214 Ms.Yoko Hayashi email : PCaPAC99@conference.kek.jp Web : http://conference.kek.jp/PCaPAC99/ Isamu Abe Linac PHS 4403, Ext 5695 E isamu.ABE@kek.jp Jun-ichi Kishiro PS Ext 5273, PB 121 ؑ kishiro@kekvax.kek.jp Youko Hayashi Secritary Ext 5214 zq hayashiy@mail.kek.jp Kazuyuki Nigorikawa PS Ext 5291 aK kazuyuki.nigorikawa@kek.jp Takashi Kosuge PF ring Ext 5661 takashi.kosuge@kek.jp
@